Great Day, or Greatest Day?

On Saturday night I went to the Beyoncé concert. You know the phrase “everything you dreamed of and more?” Whoever came up with it was at a Beyoncé concert. I spent a lot of dollars on my seat and every single penny was worth it.
BeyonceSorry, Billy Joel, but you’ve been passed for the #1 spot on my internal list of best concerts ever.

I’d post some of the videos I took here (Survivor! CRAZY IN LOVE! I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU INTO HALO!) but I am preeetty sure that’s illegal, so just put on your sequined jumpsuit and put on Spotify.

Leave a Reply

